USL Championship 2020, USA - Livescore, result, table

USL Championship

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Playoffs
24 Oct
FT
12
Louisville City FCTampa Bay Rowdies

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
31
Portland Timbers IITacoma Defiance

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
32
Reno 1868 FCTacoma Defiance

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
20
San Diego Loyal SCOrange County SC

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Sep
FT
10
Charleston BatteryTampa Bay Rowdies

7 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
03
Miami FCTampa Bay Rowdies

4 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
04 Aug
FT
04
Portland Timbers IITacoma Defiance

31 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
20
Tampa Bay RowdiesCharleston Battery

23 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
11
OKC Energy FCRio Grande Valley FC

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
12 Mar
FT
12
Tacoma DefianceSan Diego Loyal SC
;