USL Championship 2022, USA - Livescores, fixtures, table

USL Championship

3217 followers

12
Mar
30
Nov

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
20
Memphis 901 FC
FC Tulsa

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
09 Jun
FT
10
Birmingham Legion FC
Memphis 901 FC

1 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Jun
FT
34
Atlanta United 2
Rio Grande Valley FC

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 May
FT
11
Miami FC
Detroit City FC

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 May
FT
04
Atlanta United 2
Louisville City FC

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Apr
FT
22
Oakland Roots SC
San Diego Loyal SC

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
22
New Mexico United
Oakland Roots SC

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Mar
FT
01
Atlanta United 2
New York Red Bulls II

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Mar
FT
10
Loudoun United
Indy Eleven

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 May
00:00
00
New Mexico United
Phoenix Rising FC

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
13 Jul
23:00
00
Miami FC
Charleston Battery

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
00:30
00
FC Tulsa
New Mexico United

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
23:00
00
Miami FC
FC Tulsa

7 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
07 Sep
23:30
00
Atlanta United 2
Memphis 901 FC

22 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Sep
02:30
00
Monterey Bay FC
Phoenix Rising FC

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
28 Sep
23:30
00
Atlanta United 2
Indy Eleven

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 Oct
23:30
00
Louisville City FC
Detroit City FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy