USL Championship 2021, USA - Teams

USL Championship

24
Apr
16
Nov

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Jun
FT
21
Charleston BatteryMiami FC

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Jun
FT
21
Tampa Bay RowdiesLoudon United FC

8 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
08 Jun
FT
01
Loudon United FCCharleston Battery

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 May
FT
23
Los Angeles Galaxy IIOakland Roots

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
19 May
FT
50
Atlanta United 2FC Tulsa

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
17 May
FT
21
Rio Grande Valley FCSan Antonio FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
13
OKC Energy FCFC Tulsa

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Apr
FT
20
Louisville City FCAtlanta United 2

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10
Birmingham Legion FCAustin Bold FC

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
18:00
00
San Antonio FCNew Mexico United

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
29 Jul
18:00
00
Tacoma DefianceSan Diego Loyal SC

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
18:00
00
FC TulsaMemphis 901 FC

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
18:00
00
Austin Bold FCNew Mexico United

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
18:00
00
OKC Energy FCLouisville City FC

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
24 Sep
18:00
00
Sporting Kansas City IIFC Tulsa
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy